SNOWBOUND by Bram Stoker

SNOWBOUND: THE RECORD OF A THEATRICAL TOURING PARTY is a collection of fifteen short stories by Bram Stoker. The fifteen stories are as follows:

“The Occasion” at

“A Lesson in Pets” at

“Coggins’s Property” at

“The Slim Syrens” at

“A New Departure in Art” at

“Mick the Devil” at

“In Fear of Death” at

“At Last” at

“Chin Music” at

“A Deputy Waiter” at

“Work’us” at

“A Corner in Dwarfs” at

“A Criminal Star” at

“A Star Trap” at

“A Moon-Light Effect” at

You can download free copies of these stories by clicking on the above links or by going to: SNOWBOUND at

About bramstokerdotorg

I am the managing editor a website dedicated to Bram Stoker the author of Dracula. View all posts by bramstokerdotorg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: