Novels by Bram Stoker

Although most people only know Bram Stoker as the author of Dracula he wrote a total of twelve novels during his lifetime. The twelve novels are as follows:

1875 The Primrose Path

1890 The Snake’s Pass

1895 The Watter’s Mou’

1895 The Shoulder of Shasta

1897 Dracula

1898 Miss Betty

1902 The Mystery of the Sea

1903 The Jewel of Seven Stars

1905 The Man

1908 Lady Athlyne

1909 The Lady of the Shroud

1911 The Lair of the White Worm

You can download free copies of these books by clicking on the above links or by going to: Novels at

About bramstokerdotorg

I am the managing editor a website dedicated to Bram Stoker the author of Dracula. View all posts by bramstokerdotorg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: